Products Menu

dealers

worldwide

Asia

Bangladesh

SEARA Sports Engineering And Recreation Asia Ltd
Mr Patrick Dean
387/6-7 Thonglor 21, Sukhumvit 55,
North Klongton, Wattana Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Bangkok

pdean@searasports.com
+66 81 8699006

Cambodia

SEARA Sports Engineering And Recreation Asia Ltd
Mr Patrick Dean
387/6-7 Thonglor 21, Sukhumvit 55,
North Klongton, Wattana Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Bangkok

pdean@searasports.com
+66 81 8699006

China

Winzky Trading Ltd (UniFitness)
Eric Jiang / Kevin Chu
3rd Floor, Building B, Longhu Hongqiao Tianjie, No. 1136 Shenbin South Road, Minhang District,
Shanghai

eric.jiang@unifitness.com
+86 13636564972

India

S&T Welcare Equipment P Ltd.
Mr. Mahesh
No.20, Vasanth Nagar, Singanallur
IN-641005 Coimbatore

mahesh@welcareindia.com
+91 9865 212755

India

Cardio Fitness India Private Limited
Mr Deepak Dewan
B 23 Okhla Industrial Area
New Delhi – 110 020 India

deepak.dewan@cardiofitness.com

Indonesia

PrimaFit
Brian Bildt
Jl. Patal Senayan IV, No 4
Jakarta, 12210
Jakarta, Indonesia

brian@primafit.co.id
+62 816 189 3551

Laos

SEARA Sports Engineering And Recreation Asia Ltd
Mr Patrick Dean
387/6-7 Thonglor 21, Sukhumvit 55,
North Klongton, Wattana Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Bangkok

pdean@searasports.com
+66 81 8699006

Malaysia

WeRFitness
Randy Bozeman
No. 30, Jalan Teknologi 3/3A, Taman Sains Selangor 1, Kota Damansara PJU 5, 47810 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia

randy@rbozeman.com
+60 12 200 5829

Maldives

SEARA Sports Engineering And Recreation Asia Ltd
Mr Patrick Dean
387/6-7 Thonglor 21, Sukhumvit 55,
North Klongton, Wattana Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Bangkok

pdean@searasports.com
+66 81 8699006

Myanmar

SEARA Sports Engineering And Recreation Asia Ltd
Mr Patrick Dean
387/6-7 Thonglor 21, Sukhumvit 55,
North Klongton, Wattana Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Bangkok

pdean@searasports.com
+66 81 8699006

Home Products Customized History Contact Dealers Wishlist Search